Dial Coconut Water Body Wash Review & Giveaway! 3 Winners (Ends 3/12)

I usually put off putting up my reviews until I’m really satisfied with the final product – the copy must be perfect, the photos edited, links all linked, etc. But the second Dial’s New Coconut Water Body Wash found itself on my doorstep I was so excited to share this product with you guys that I even abandoned my half-eaten travel sized bag of Cheeze-Its to try it and write this up, and we all know snack abandonment is only permissible in cases of serious excitement or an emergency. Well let me tell you, Dial’s newest body wash is my favorite body wash as of right now – it smells soooo good!

Dial2

You know when your clothes comes out of the wash and your favorite shirt smells like your favorite detergent and you can stop sniffing the sleeves because they smell so good and soothing – that’s what this wash is like, except you’ll be the one smelling so magically good. Containing bamboo leaf extract, and coconut water – Dial’s Coconut Water Body Wash smells clean, with a soft floral scent which is rounded off nicely with hints of coconut. I seriously wish they had a perfume of this scent!

Dial3

Dial’s Coconut Body Wash provides ultra-hydration via its coconut water, which is sourced from young green coconuts. Coconut water, also known as “super water”, is known to be rich in antioxidants and electrolytes that lend some serious hydration.

The consistency is loose and not sticky at all. It didn’t irritate my sensitive skin – so I’d definitely consider this one a family body wash as it works great for my family’s various skin types. After taking a shower with the Coconut Water body wash my whole bathroom smelled amazing, and my skin felt super soft and hydrated – not tight or dry at all. This one is definitely a keeper in my book!

Dial1

Now enter to win 1 of 3 coupons for a FREE bottle of Dial’s New Coconut Water Body Wash! Here’s how to enter:

1 Comment Per Entry

1. Like Dial on Facebook

2. Like The NYC Talon on Facebook

3. Let Dial know on their Facebook page that @The nyc talon sent you!

4. Follow The NYC Talon on Twitter

5. Tell me why this product is right for you!

6. Enter the Dial Healthier Skin. Healthier You. Giveaway HERE! (easy entry, and totally worth it!)

One lucky grand prize winner will receive $1,000, while 250 second place winners will receive free Coconut Water Body Wash.

7. Retweet this message below by clicking here and retweeting or hitting the retweet button underneath the actual message:

Ends 3/12/13

Dial Soap provided me with a sample of NEW Dial Coconut Water Body Wash in exchange for a product review. However, all the opinions expressed here are my own.

Comments
125 Responses to “Dial Coconut Water Body Wash Review & Giveaway! 3 Winners (Ends 3/12)”
  1. Jenna Wood says:

    I like you and them on FB as Jenna Marie, but did not post on their wall as it’s against FB policies to require creation of content on FB as a giveaway entry. :)

    askandilltell86 at aol.com

  2. Jenna Wood says:

    I follow you on Twitter as pyrodamsel

  3. Jenna Wood says:

    I live in So Cal, so coconut water body wash is perfect for me!

  4. Jackie says:

    I Like Dial on Facebook (Jackie Villano)
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  5. Jackie says:

    I Like The NYC Talon on Facebook

  6. Jackie says:

    I Follow The NYC Talon on Twitter (jacvil5237)

  7. Jackie says:

    I Entered the Dial Healthier Skin. Healthier You. Giveaway

  8. Jackie says:

    retweeted (jacvil5237)

  9. Mary Williams says:

    I liked Dial on Facebook

  10. Mary Williams says:

    I liked NYC Talon on Facebook

  11. Mary Williams says:

    I’m following you on twitter @getinonthewins

  12. Mary Williams says:

    This would be right for me because I have super dry skin this time of year and this would give me some much needed hydration!

  13. Mary Williams says:

    I entered the Dial Healthier Skin. Healthier You. Giveaway

  14. Mary Williams says:

    I retweeted under @getinonthewins

  15. the product is good for me because i have dry skin and i love coconut

  16. like dial on facebook
    amanda hoffman

  17. Hazelbear says:

    I like Dial on FB as Linda Kwolek

  18. Hazelbear says:

    I like NYC Talon on FB as Linda Kwolek

  19. Hazelbear says:

    I let Dial know you introduced me to you.

  20. Hazelbear says:

    I follow HYCtalon on twitter as @kwolek21

  21. Jessica To says:

    I like Dial on facebook.

  22. Jessica To says:

    I like NYC Talon on facebook.

  23. Jessica To says:

    This product is right for me because the coconut scent will remind of the beach even when we are expecting 18 inches of snow tomorrow!

  24. msh60 says:

    This product would be right for me because my skin is extremely dry ~ and it is at its worst in the winter!

  25. msh60 says:

    I liked Dial on facebook

  26. msh60 says:

    I liked you on facebook (Lynne Foster)

  27. msh60 says:

    I follow you on twitter I am grapet7

  28. msh60 says:

    I wrote on Dial’s wall saying that you sent me.

  29. msh60 says:

    I entered the giveaway on Dial’s page

  30. msh60 says:

    I re-tweeted! (I am @grapet7)

  31. This is the right product for me because I like the smell of coconut and love body wash.
    chavonne.harvey@yahoo.com

  32. Carol W says:

    I Like Dial on facebook as carol wegs. thanks
    carolwegs at gmail dot com

  33. Carol W says:

    I like you on facebook as carol wegs
    carolwegs at gmail dot com

  34. Carol W says:

    I follow you on twitter @carolwegs
    carolwegs at gmail dot com

  35. Carol W says:

    I entered the sweepstake. thanks
    carolwegs at gmail dot com

  36. Carol W says:

    This body wash would be right for me because i love coconut scent and my skin is a little dry right now. thanks
    carolwegs at gmail dot com

  37. shannonsfun says:

    I like dial on facebook.

  38. MARY T says:

    I “liked” Dial on FB
    sundance (dot) survey (at) gmail (dot) com

  39. MARY T says:

    I “liked” the NYC Talon on FB.
    sundance (dot) survey (at) gmail (dot) com

  40. MARY T says:

    I let Dial know on FB that NYC Talon sent me: https://www.facebook.com/Dial/posts/605792209434881

  41. MARY T says:

    Following on Twitter as @sundancesurvey

  42. MARY T says:

    This product is right for me because it is hydrating, and I’v really had a problem with dry skin this winter.

  43. MARY T says:

    I entered the Dial giveaway

  44. MARY T says:

    Retweeted: Mary T (sundancesurvey)

  45. Et Pruitt says:

    I like Dial on facebook (Et Pruitt)

  46. Katie Roch says:

    I Like Dial on Facebook (Katie Roch)

  47. Katie Roch says:

    I Like The NYC Talon on Facebook (Katie Roch)

  48. Katie Roch says:

    I Follow The NYC Talon on Twitter @katier6678

  49. Cynthia C says:

    Like Dial on Facebook (Cynthia Conley)

  50. Cynthia C says:

    Let Dial know on their Facebook page that @The nyc talon sent me

  51. Cynthia C says:

    It’s right for me because I think I will love the fragrance and it will be gentle on my skin

  52. Cynthia C says:

    Retweeted @clc408

  53. Heather! says:

    I wrote on Dial’s FB wall!

    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  54. Heather! says:

    I love coconut scents! It’s a cheaper way to have a little mini-escape during my shower. :)
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  55. Heather! says:

    I entered the Dial sweepstakes!
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  56. Elena says:

    I like Dial on facebook (Elena Istomina)

  57. Elena says:

    I like you on facebook (Elena Istomina)

  58. Elena says:

    This product is right for me because I love coconut scent

  59. AMBER says:

    LIKED DIAL ON FB MARIE SHAFF

  60. amanda says:

    i liked dial on facebook under name amanda sanchez

  61. amanda says:

    liked you on facebook under name amanda sanchez

  62. amanda says:

    following you on twitter @ mandypie1

  63. amanda says:

    this product is right for me because i love dial body washes :)

  64. amanda says:

    retweeted @ mandypie1

  65. Donna Cheatle says:

    I like Dial on facebook

  66. Donna Cheatle says:

    I like NYC Talon on facebook

  67. Donna Cheatle says:

    I posted on Dial facebook page

  68. Donna Cheatle says:

    I follow on twitter as @lilypaddj

  69. Donna Cheatle says:

    This product is right for me because it’s been a long drying winter and my skin needs the hydration!

  70. Donna Cheatle says:

    I retweeted!

  71. Dial liked on facebook

  72. The nyc talon liked on facebook

  73. like Dial FB as Kyhere Here

  74. like The nyc talon FB as Kyhere Here

  75. following KristaK2 twitter as ky2here1

  76. This is a perfect product for me because it’s not floral scented.

  77. I entered their Dial Healthier Skin. Healthier You. Giveaway

  78. james beck says:

    liked dial on fb james beck

  79. Christine says:

    Like Dial on Facebook

  80. Nicole Carter Weasley says:

    I Like Dial on Facebook as Nicole Carter Weasley
    raventally00@aol.com

  81. Nicole Carter Weasley says:

    I Like The NYC Talon on Facebook as Nicole Carter Weasley
    raventally00@aol.com

  82. Nicole Carter Weasley says:

    I Follow The NYC Talon on Twitter as @nicolecarter911
    raventally00@aol.com

  83. Nicole Carter Weasley says:

    It’s perfect for me cause I love coconut and dial!
    raventally00@aol.com

  84. Nicole Carter Weasley says:

    I entered to win on Dial Facebook
    raventally00@aol.com

  85. Nicole Carter Weasley says:

    Retweeted your tweet on twitter as @nicolecarter911 https://twitter.com/KristaK2/status/308716149170905089
    raventally00@aol.com

  86. Rebecca Peters says:

    I like dial on fb.. Becca Ann peters
    xxbeccaannxx@gmail.com

  87. Rebecca Peters says:

    I like you on fb.. bEcca Ann Peters
    xxbeccaannxx@gmail.com

  88. Rebecca Peters says:

    I follow you on twitter as @beccapeters1
    xxbeccaannxx@gmail.com

  89. Erica C. says:

    I like Dial on facebook.

  90. laura588 says:

    I like Dial on Facebook

  91. laura588 says:

    I like you on Facebook.
    Laurie Emerson

  92. laura588 says:

    I wrote on their Facebook page that you sent me.
    Laurie Emerson

  93. laura588 says:

    I follow you on twitter.
    laurallee56

  94. laura588 says:

    This product would be perfect for me as I absolutely love Dial, the smell of coconut and I love how this is good for sensitive skin.

  95. Breanne says:

    I follow you on Twitter @Razzmyberry

  96. Susan Smith says:

    This product is right for me because it’s been a long drying winter and my skin needs moisturings.

  97. Susan Smith says:

    Like you on FB Susan Smith

  98. Susan Smith says:

    I entered their Dial Healthier Skin. Healthier You. Giveaway

  99. Susan Smith says:

    I wrote on Dial’s FB wall saying that you sent me

  100. Shannon says:

    Liked dial on facebook

  101. Shannon says:

    Liked The nyc talon

  102. Shannon says:

    Wrote on dial’s fb page

  103. Shannon says:

    I could use a new moisterizing body wash and I love coconut

  104. Shannon says:

    Entered dial’s main giveaway

  105. Shannon says:

  106. susansmoaks says:

    i like you on facebook – tony l smoaks

  107. susansmoaks says:

    i like dial on facebook – tony l smoaks

  108. choateorama says:

    I like Dial on Facebook.

  109. choateorama says:

    I like The NYC Talon on Facebook.

  110. Bryan E. says:

    Thanks for the giveaway…Like Dial on Facebook: bryan eason

  111. Bryan E. says:

    Like The NYC Talon on Facebook: bryan eason

  112. Bryan E. says:

    Posted on Dial FB page: bryan eason

  113. Bryan E. says:

    Entered the Dial Healthier Skin. Healthier You. Giveaway…

Leave a Reply

