EBOOST, for natural, long-lasting energy!

There are a zillion and one energy products out there on the market. But EBOOST is one of the few that boasts natural ingredients that provide a LASTING energy boost. I was always wary of energy drinks and supplements – I never knew exactly what was in them and I completely dreaded the crash that inevitably followed.

I actually have tried EBOOST before and the taste was alright – it was the orange one, and while I appreciated the boost of energy I just couldn’t imagine drinking it every time I needed some energy. Luckily in the Holiday VoxBox from Influenster I had a chance to try the Pink Lemondade version. The pink lemonade has a far better flavor – and if you’ve had energy drinks before then you know how hard it is to find an energy drink that tastes drinkable let alone good. I should warn you, it does have a bitter aftertaste, it doesn’t last long at all, but really just tastes like orange rind.

eboost10

The packet advises that you mix it in with 12oz of water. Initially I mixed it with 12 oz, using the mason jars I bought (thanks Pinterest!) but ended up moving it to a larger pitcher because it was a little too sweet for my tastes and I wanted to add some more water. So personally, I’d mix it with like 20oz of ice cold water. It fizzes up like soda in the beginning, but then dies down a bit and tastes only subtly carbonated.

I would definitely recommend EBOOST to athletes, people who exercise- like when you need a boost before starting your cardio routine at home, and definitely students. I know I have a super full semester this Spring and I’ll definitely be needing an extra boost. I used my EBOOST when I had to pull an all-nighter and it keep me feeling awake enough that I powered through the night. But what I love most about EBOOST is that it gives you natural energy that lasts and contains vitamins and super nutrients like Vitamin C,  Vitamin D, and B-12! That to me is definitely a winning formula!

To check out more EBOOST reviews, check out Influenster’s EBOOST page or check out the EBOOST website here for more info!

*I received the product(s) mentioned in the post in from the Influenster Vox Box in order to facilitate a review. I am not obligated in any way to review the product. All opinions presented here belong to The NYC Talon, and are not influenced in any way.

Comments
One Response to “EBOOST, for natural, long-lasting energy!”
  1. Sarh Snarski says:

    EBOOST sounds like a great energy booster! I love that it was a bit too sweet when added to just 12oz of water, powdered drinks always seem to taste bitter or just plain nasty. Thank you for sharing!

Leave a Reply

