Reasons Why You Should Eat a Cupcake Today, and Giveaway Winner!

Wow! I received the funniest and sweetest reasons to eat a cupcake on my most recent blog giveaway, so I thought I’d share them here as well as post who won the giveaway:

1. My favorite reason to eat a cupcake is for the great taste! – Marilyn

2. I love licking the icing off the top before eatin it! – Paula

3. I’ve never needed a reason to eat a cupcake. If it’s there, I’m eating it! – Susan

4. My biggest reason for eating a cupcake – purely selfish deliciousness! – Melissa

5. My favorite reason to eat a cupcake is for the sugar rush – Christine

6. My favorite reason to eat a cupcake is that I can eat the WHOLE thing without feeling too guilty! – Kim

7. It makes me feel like a kid! – Ani

8. Reason I like : Because it tastes better than a radish! – Nancy

9. Because eating a whole cake would be too much work for my thighs at the gym the next day – Deanna

10. My favorite reason to eat a cupcake is because I can!! I’m alive and kicking!! – Elissa

11. To treat myself of course! :) – Kellie

12. My reason to eat a cupcake is because I love sweets! – Jackie

13. My fave reason to eat a cupcake, not that i ever needed a reason to eat something that looked this good..is for the great taste – Diane

14. My favorite reason to eat a cupcake? ….just the decadent feeling of being young again…eating a whole miniature cake! – Mary

15. I love the frosting!! – Brittney

16. I like the first one – “Because it tastes better than a radish” – Kimberly

17. My reason to eat a cupcake, it could be having people over, a birthday, a holiday, a Friday, a happy day, need a pick me up day. I guess I could always find a reason to have a cupcake – Frugaluser

18. My favorite is #3 — It makes you feel like a kid! – Marija

19. Because it makes me feel like a kid! – Mechele

20. I woke up and said, “I’m worth it! – Emily

21. My favorite reason is cause they are Delicious!! :) – Claire

22. Their reason, Because it taste better than a radish, is great. My reason is for the shear pleasure! – Ger

23. I like eating a cupcake for the taste and texture. – Barbara

24. Never a reason needed! I love them! – Kendra

25. Because mass transit was on time. Since that is so rare, it’s cause for celebration when it does happen! – Stacie

26. I would eat a cupcake because it looks delicious! – Char

27. Eating a sexy red velvet makes you feel sexy. Now I really am hungry. – Michelle

28. Because you had your heart broken – Jessica

29. My favorite reason to eat a cupcake is that I feel like a kid everytime! Each little morsel is like a morsel of childhood. ;D – Rhea

30. My fave reason to eat a cupcake is because it is a day that ends in Y – Robin

31. It makes you feel like a kid! – Julie

32. My favorite reason to eat a cupcake is it makes me feel like a kid. – Beckee

33. My favorite reason to eat a cupcake is I love cupcakes!!! – Sue

34. My favorite reason to have a cupcake is because I had a bad day. Sugar makes me happy! – Sand

35. The reason to eat a cupcake is…. because it’s there – & cupcakes just naturally make me feel… good!!! – 1955nurse

I love all these reasons for eating cupcakes! In fact I’d like pretty much all of these on a t-shirt. Unfortunately I can only have one winner, which after reading these comments I was really torn up about. Still, I decided not to feel so bad about it because I’ll definitely be doing another giveaway in the near future. So chosen through random.org, the winner for a day and a giveaway: the lower east side is … Rhea! Congrats Rhea, and for those who didn’t win, stick around because you do get an extra entry in my next giveaway because you entered this one! Happy cupcake munching!

Comments
One Response to “Reasons Why You Should Eat a Cupcake Today, and Giveaway Winner!”

Leave a Reply

